Link

Americas Fat Future

Does the future have to be like America´s Fat Future presents, or can we do something about it?

If you think organic food is expensive, just think of it as money saved in medical expenses later in life. When I started to buy more organic and more healthy food I had to adjust to the price tag. But I know that I am investing in me, for a more movable fun me,  in the future. The poster below is loaded with facts about preventable deaths. That is why we should care.

Medical Coding Career Guide
Created by: MedicalCodingCareerGuide.com» title=»Americas Fat Future»>Americas Fat Future

3 responses to “Americas Fat Future

  1. This is something everyone should take a good look at.

  2. Tilbaketråkk: Americas Fat Future http wholisticme com 2012 03… « mrfuzzybear.com

  3. Tilbaketråkk: Hungry for change? | Holistic me

Legg igjen en kommentar

