When you say good night,the kitchen sink should sparkle!

Did you know that your well-being begins in the kitchen?

It is the place where you prepare the meals and it is a place that should be enjoyable to work in. In order to transfer a positive energy to the food.

I used the triangle when designing my kitchen, and it worked wonders  for the energy flow. I think   Feng Shui  is  a remarkable wisdom.  I have only one basic kitchen rule. that is not to leave my kitchen messy over night. There is a simple reason. I don´t like to wake up and start my day with an unclean kitchen. It is a much better start of the day without mess from the day before. Kind of like leaving the past out of the present. To walk into yesterday´s mess is like entering the past. I want to be in the now!

Simple laundry rule

One step further. Put away the clean and dry laundry right away. You don´t save any time piling it up and then put it away a week later. It is much easier to do it one batch at a time.

No room in the closet?

Is your excuse for not putting the laundry away that the closet is full? Take out what you are not using, pack away the seasonal clothes.  Give away things you have not used for two years, throw out the old and weary.

Baby steps out of clutter  are keep the kitchen sink clean for one week, and put the laundry away immediately. Now is the best time!

2 responses to “When you say good night,the kitchen sink should sparkle!

  1. I agree. Do it now! Don’t let it pile up…

    • When I was adding related articles I had a good laugh when I saw the content of what you wrote. But rules are to be broken! The sunrise is an excellent excuse. Loved the photos all of them.

Legg igjen en kommentar

