Life is simple

Is life simpler than we think?

Would we, that belong to  the generation of pill for every ill, believe a doctor that would give this reply. Actually I don´t think so.

But this little cartoon is head on we have little or no idea how much stress is depriving our body´s of the rest and ease of mind it needs.

But the good news is it has not to be like this, we have a choice. I just realized recently that I have limited time. So I better use it for good including taking good care of the body that I got . I have the responsibility to treat it with respect.

Happy Saturday!

9 responses to “Life is simple

  1. Love it!! Great post!

  2. Great post! Thanks for following my blog. I followed back. I need to take the advice from the cartoon! Have a great weekend..

  3. I love that cartoon! For many of us, that just might be a hard pill to swallow.

  4. Love this! Thanks for sharing.

Legg igjen en kommentar

