June goals

Here is a recap of the May goals

100 viewers pr. day

That one was way off, due to finals, moving and other things I chose not to use as much time on the blog as I did the months before. But the result was 53 visitors a day. I am thankful for all of you reading and encouraging me!

3100 viewers pr. month

It goes without saying that this goal was way off too, the total number for the month came to 1643

780 followers, That is the only goal that I managed to reach My followers are up to 793,  WOW, thank you guy´s I really appreciate it!

Thank you all for reading, commenting and liking, I really appreciate the effort you are making!

It is always cool to see where people are from..it is a loooong list 🙂

June goals

100 viewers pr. day

3100 viewers pr. month

810 followers



5 responses to “June goals

  1. Congratulations 🙂

  2. Good for you–you’re doing great! 🙂

  3. Congratulations! 798 followers and counting.. 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Legg igjen en kommentar

