Versatile blogger, for a second time!

Whohoo, Versatile blogger nomination !

I’d like to thank , brittskrabanek for honoring me with the Versatile Blogger Award.

Thank you for the encouragement, this is my second Versatile blogger award and it feels just as good as the first one! Brittskrabanek Thank you again!

The way this works is for me to pass the honor along to 15 other bloggers. Feel free to stop by their blogs and enjoy!

tuesday2

prairiewisdom

yablogtherapy

jessie carty

sensualblissvoyager

Byzantine flowers

No diet forever lifestyle

Jen thoughts

Life´s journey and more

In pursuit of more

The view from my mat

Subtilekate

Year of the detox

City in a Jar

Momentum of Joy

And then the 7 random things about me; I chose seven things that I am thankful for right now

1. I am thankful for my new blender, my old one gave up on me and when I got home today my husband had got me a new one.

2. I am thankful for being able to start the day tomorrow with a shake 🙂  Thanks to my new blender

3. I am in the land of the midnight sun, the time is 30 minutes past midnight and it is still bright outside, I am thankful for the abundance of light.

4. I am thankful for the beautiful route I get to enjoy on my way to work (The library, I am writing my thesis)

5. I am thankful for my family´s good health.

6. I am thankful for that my children that have moved out of the house are doing good on their own, have places to stay and work.

7.I am thankful for all the opportunities that I get in life, I have travelled, I have good friends, supportive family a husband that is my best friend in sickness and in health. AND richer or poorer.

3 responses to “Versatile blogger, for a second time!

  1. Thanks for the nomination 🙂

  2. Thanks so much 🙂

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me !!!

Legg igjen en kommentar

