The reslults are in

If everyone in  the world had my BMI  the globe could get rid of 21 million tons! WOW that is something. If you want to know your «rank» in the world you can do it at BBC´s web.

Fun, trivia before the weekend…But, I am comfortable in my own skin, that is the victory in my eyes. That is not connected to my BMI.

2 responses to “The reslults are in

  1. BMI is skewed a bit when you are outside the normal height parameters. I am 6’5″ 225 and yet my BMI is well above the world average 🙂

  2. Tilbaketråkk: It’s not all sunshine and roses | healthyfrenchie

Legg igjen en kommentar

